Table of Contents
The following guide provides a clear overview of ICloud Photo Sharing, with the most relevant background, details, and practical takeaways.
Icloud Photo Sharing Overview
ICloud Photo Sharing is a new feature equipped for Apple devices. With this feature, you can create albums and share it with friends, family and colleagues. They can access albums, comments and even add photos and videos. By default, iCloud Photo Sharing uses iCloud account, but you can also create an iCloud. Com website for people who do not have iCloud accounts.
ICloud Photo Sharing is more secure than services like Instagram or Facebook. ICloud Photo Sharing is encrypted and only people you invite to join your group can see your activities.
This section explains the key facts, background, and practical implications of How to Turn on Icloud Photo Sharing on Iphone, Ipad, Mac and Windows.
How to turn on iCloud Photo Sharing on iPhone and iPad
- Open the Settings app on your iPhone or iPad.
- Scroll down and select Photos.
- Turn on iCloud Photo Sharing switch.

How to enable iCloud Photo Sharing on Mac
- Open Photos app on Mac.
- Select the Photos tab from the application menu in the upper left corner.
- Select Preferences from the menu that appears.

- Select the iCloud tab.
- Check iCloud Photo Sharing.

How to enable iCloud Photo Sharing on Windows
- Open the Start Menu and navigate to the iCloud folder.
- Open iCloud application.
- In the dialog box that pops up, click the Options button next to Photos.

- Check iCloud Photo Sharing then select Done.

How to turn off iCloud Photo Sharing feature from the iPhone or iPad.
- Open the Settings application.
- Scroll down and select Photos.
- Flattened the button next to iCloud Photo Sharing.
How to turn off iCloud Photo Sharing on Mac
- Open Photos app on Mac.
- Select the Photos tab from the application menu in the upper left corner.
- Select Preferences from the drop down menu.
- Select the iCloud tab.
- Uncheck iCloud Photo Sharing.
How to turn off iCloud Photo Sharing on Windows
- Open the Start Menu and navigate to the iCloud folder.
- Open iCloud application.
- In the dialog box that pops up, click the Options button next to Photos.
- Uncheck iCloud Photo Sharing.
- How to create a free Apple ID account on your computer
- Disable the iCloud account change function on iOS
- How to check if iPhone has iCloud locked?
- Forgot your iCloud password and the fastest way to recover
- How to recover iCloud data when mistakenly deleted
FAQ
How does ICloud Photo Sharing work?
The following guide provides a clear overview of ICloud Photo Sharing, with the most relevant background, details, and practical takeaways.
What should you prepare before using this method?
Icloud Photo Sharing Overview ICloud Photo Sharing is a new feature equipped for Apple devices.
What should you do if the process does not work as expected?
With this feature, you can create albums and share it with friends, family and colleagues.
Reader Comments 0
Sign in with email or Google to join the discussion.