Clear, practical technology insights BSOD Code Lookup · Windows Error Code Lookup · Wi-Fi Troubleshooting · PC Troubleshooting Checklist

How to Delete All Activity on Google: Increase Your Security on Google

Learn how to delete all activity on Google: increase your security on with clear steps, checks and troubleshooting tips for a smoother, more reliable result.

Table of Contents

All your Google activity is saved as a history and can be tracked by any third-party app. Here's how to delete all your Google activity.

All your Google activities are saved as history, such as YouTube search history, Google Maps location history, etc. Your searches can be tracked by any third-party application, affecting your privacy. Here are instructions to delete all Google activities.

How to delete all activity on Google

Step 1:

You access your Google account management page by following the link below. Next, click on Data and Privacy.

  • Google account management page

How to Delete All Activity on Google: Step 2

Step 2:

Look to the side and scroll down To Things you've done and places you've gone , then tap Web & App Activity .

How to Delete All Activity on Google: Go to the new interface, click View and delete activities

Go to the new interface, click View and delete activities .

How to Delete All Activity on Google: Step 3

Step 3:

Select The Delete button And then Select the time you want to delete , select The apps you want to delete Or select all and press Next.

How to Delete All Activity on Google: Now Click Delete to execute

Now Click Delete To execute.

How to Delete All Activity on Google: How to delete specific activity on Google

How to delete specific activity on Google

Step 1:

Also in the Log Settings section, In the Timeline section, We click to proceed with control.

How to Delete All Activity on Google: Here we select Turn off and delete activity to not save Google Maps time history

Here we select Turn off and delete activity To not save Google Maps time history.

How to Delete All Activity on Google: Step 2 view 7

Step 2:

Next, click on YouTube Activity Log To make adjustments.

How to Delete All Activity on Google: Now you also Switch to turn off all activities on YouTube

Now you also Switch to turn off All activities on YouTube.

How to Delete All Activity on Google: Step 3 view 9

Step 3:

Tap on Manage History And Select Delete all search activity And viewed content on YouTube.

How to Delete All Activity on Google: How to disable web and app activity

How to disable web and app activity

Tap Web & App Activity And then Tap Off To stop saving all web and app activity.

How to Delete All Activity on Google: Once you delete your activity, Google can't restore it. If you want to keep your

Once you delete your activity, Google can't restore it. If you want to keep your activity history, just turn back on the services you turned off.

FAQ

How do you delete all activity on Google: increase your security on Google?

In practical terms, all your Google activity is saved as a history and can be tracked by any third-party app. Here's how to delete all your Google activity.

What should you check before getting started?

Review the requirements, compatible device or software version, and any warnings described in the guide before making changes.

What should you do if the steps do not work?

Repeat the steps in order, confirm that your app or system is up to date, and review the troubleshooting details provided above.

Discussion

Reader Comments 0

Sign in with email or Google to join the discussion.