Table of Contents
This updated guide examines History Eraser Chrome: How to Clear Browsing Data on Chrome and organizes the essential facts, background, and practical takeaways in clear American English.
The utility will delete all cached content, the websites we visit, cookies on the browser, temporary files on the browser, browser URL, saved passwords in the browser,. Process Clearing Chrome data with History Eraser is simple, just one click is possible. The following article will show you how to use the History Eraser utility on Chrome browser.
- How to automatically delete Chrome data with Clean Master
- How to delete cookies on Chrome with each website
- How to delete cache and cookies on Chrome, Firefox and Coc Coc
- Instructions on how to delete URLs automatically suggested in Chrome browser
Instructions to delete all Chrome data
Step 1:
We download the History Eraser utility according to the link below and proceed with the installation as usual.
- Download the History Eraser utility on Chrome

During the installation process will show the interface suggesting users to install the Click & Clean tool, we select Skip to skip .

Step 2:
When the utility installation process is successful, the user clicks on the utility icon and will see the number of websites that we have visited and leave personal data information.

Click on the utility icon to see the History Eraser options that allow users to choose to delete all data on the Chrome browser. There will be 3 levels of browser cleanup are Easy, Medium, Hard.

Step 3:
The Easy erase mode at the basic level includes the contents as shown.

Medium deletion mode has a few additional options.

As for the highest mode of Hard cleanup, you receive a notification from the utility that all saved login passwords are deleted completely.

Then all the data items on the browser are selected to delete the whole. Or we can also select the content you want to delete, depending on the need to use.

Step 4:
In the Advanced section , users can select Close all tabs before cleaning (close the tabs before deleting the data), Close App after cleaning (delete the application after cleaning) or Reload actibe tabs after cleaning (reload tab is working earlier after deleting).

Step 5:
Then select the time period to delete , the default is set to the beginning of time to delete all data so far. Finally click Run Eraser to clean up.
When cleaning up, the Completed notification will be displayed so that we can know.

Although there is an option to delete data on the browser, History Eraser offers more options for deleting web data, to ensure no personal information is leaked. Ideally, users should select the Delete mode to ensure that they do not save any information or content on Chrome browser.
I wish you all success!
FAQ
What is History Eraser Chrome: How to Clear Browsing Data on Chrome about?
It provides a structured overview of History Eraser chrome, explains the main context, and highlights practical takeaways for readers.
Why does this topic matter?
Understanding the main concepts helps readers evaluate the issue, avoid common mistakes, and make better-informed decisions.
How should readers use this information?
Use the guidance as a practical starting point, confirm details that may have changed, and follow current product, safety, or security recommendations.
Reader Comments 0
Sign in with email or Google to join the discussion.